quinta-feira, 15 de janeiro de 2009

Emmure - [Discografia].

Banda: Emmure
Estilo: Hardcore/Metal
Myspace: www.myspace.com/emmure

The Respect Issue [2008]
01. Young, Rich, and Out of Control
02. Sound Wave Superior
03. I Only Mean Half of What I Don't Say
04. False Love in Real Life (featuring Colby Hatt of Otumshank/Remember the Tides)
05. Chicago's Finest
06. Tales From the Burg
07. Rough Justice
08. Snuff 2 - The Resurrection
09. Dry Ice
10. You're More Like Friend Without the 'R'


Goodbye To The Gallows [2007]


01. A Ticket for the Paralyzer

02. 10 Signs You Should Leave

03. When Keeping It Real Goes Wrong

04. Rusted Over Wet Dreams

05. You Got a Henna Tattoo That Said Forever

06. Travis Bickle
07. Sleeping Princess in Devil's Castle

08. The Key to Keeping the Show Fresh Is... I'm Dead

09. It's Not Just a Party, It's a Funeral

10. When Everything Goes Wrong, Take The Easy Way Out


The Complete Guide To Needlework [2006]


01. Second Hand Smoke
02. Johnny Carson Didn't Have to Die
03. Looking a Gift Horse in the Mouth
04. I Should Have Called Ms. Cleo
05. 22 Exits Away
06. A Fist Fight With Dick Tracy


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário